Retro look, vintage feel, die hard attitude.

The Chronicles: We’re BACK Baby!

Well… really we never left. Never stopped the party, never stopped ripping, and certainly never stopped living the dream that is Ski Till I Die.

Every time I’ve stepped onto the mountain this season I am not exaggerating when I tell you that at least half a dozen people would ask me about my gear, wondering where I got it and where they could get it. As flattering as it was; It got to the point where I couldn’t ignore it anymore. Which in turn is why I am taking the brand out of strictly wholesaling and bringing it back to where it belongs. With you.

Right now I will be taking pre-orders for my gear… the tees are all vintage soft style and more comfortable than the D.A.R.E t-shirt you’ve had in your drawer for the last  decade. Available colors are the following: neon yellow, neon green, turquoise, white, gray, black, purple, and red – on any design you want. The cost is going to be $30 per tee.

Copy and paste this link to check out the catalog: http://db.tt/1RPZ5dyI

And once you decide what you want, shoot me an email: rorabone@gmail.com

Happy shredding!!

2 responses

  1. Ryan, Do you have any photos for the Bridger Bowl you can call it luck…..story? Julianne

    March 1, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    • Ill try to dig some up and email them to you….

      March 1, 2013 at 2:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers